Events

Friday, September 13, 2019 12:00 PM to Sunday, January 5, 2020 12:00 PM
Join Independence Seaport Museum, James Lancel McElhinney, and guest speakers for a series of Lunch and Learn meetups to explore his installation, "O.T.W. – On the Water: The Schuylkill River", currently on view at the Museum through January 5, 2020. Dive into conversations celebrating the importance of the Schuylkill River as an historic nexus of American art, science, literature and commerce.
Friday, November 29, 2019 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 9:30 AM to 3:30 PM
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Thursday, February 6, 2020 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Pages